Powered by:
You can make online payment to any of the following merchants through your KVB NetBanking Account.
Categories
Telecom
Insurance Mutual Funds
Electricity Travel & Ticketing Credit Card
Cable & Internet Service Providers Loan Repayments Online Shopping
Donation & Charity Online Tax Others
 
Telecom
Merchant Name Location Category URL
Aircel Limited All India Mobile www.aircel.com
Airtel All India Mobile www.airtel.in
Bharat Sanchar Nigam Ltd (BSNL) All India Mobile www.bsnl.co.in
Bharat Sanchar Nigam Ltd(Cellone) All India Mobile www.bsnl.co.in
Idea Cellular Ltd All India Mobile www.ideacellular.com
Tata Teleservices Limited's (DOCOMO) All India Mobile www.tatadocomo.com
Tata Teleservices Limited's (Indicom) All India Mobile www.tataindicom.com

MTNL Delhi

Delhi

Telephone

www.mtnldelhi.in
MTNL Mumbai Mumbai Telephone www.mtnl.net.in
MTS - Sistema Shyam TeleServices Ltd All India Mobile www.mtsindia.in
Spice Communication Limited All India Mobile www.spicetele.com
Vodafone Essar All India Mobile www.vodafone.in
VIRGIN Mobile All India Mobile www.virginmobile.in
Top
Insurance
Merchant Name Location Category URL
AEGON Religare Life Insurance All India Insurance www.aegonreligare.com
AVIVA Life Insurance All India Insurance www.avivaindia.com
Bajaj FinServ Limited All India Insurance www.bajajfinserv.in
Barclays Investments and Loans (India) All India Insurance www.barclaysfinance.in
Canara,HSBC,OBC Life Insurance All India Insurance www.canarahsbclife.com
eIndia Insurance All India Insurance www.eindiainsurance.com
HDFC ERGO General Insurance All India Insurance www.hdfcergo.com
IDBI Fortis Life Insurance All India Insurance www.idbifortis.com
ING Vysya Life Insurance All India Insurance www.inglife.co.in
ICICI Prudential Life Insurance All India Insurance www.iciciprulife.com
Kotak Life Insurance All India Insurance www.kotaklifeinsurance.com
LIC of India All India Insurance www.licindia.com
Metlife Insurance All India Insurance www.metlife.co.in
Max Life New York Life All India Insurance www.maxnewyorklife.com
Tata AIA - India Travel Medical Insurance All India Insurance www.nriol.com
Reliance General Insurance All India Insurance www.reliancegeneral.co.in
SBI Life Insurance All India Insurance www.sbilife.co.in
Tata AIA Life All India Insurance www.tata-aig-life.com
Top
Mutual Funds
Merchant Name Location Category URL
Bharti AXA Investments All India Mutual Fund www.bhartiaxa-im.com
Birla Sun Life Mutual Fund All India Mutual Fund www.birlasunlife.com
DSP BlackRock Investment Managers All India Mutual Fund www.dspblackrock.com
Edelweiss Mutual Fund All India Mutual Fund www.edelweissmf.com
Fidelity International All India Mutual Fund www.fidelity-international.com
Franklin Templeton Mutual Fund Investments All India Mutual Fund www.franklintempletonindia.com
HDFC Mutual Fund All India Mutual Fund www.hdfcfund.com
ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund All India Mutual Fund www.iciciprulife.com
Kotak Mahindra Mutual Fund All India Mutual Fund www.kotakmutual.com
Mirae Asset Global Investments (India) All India Mutual Fund www.miraeassetmf.co.in
Principal Mutual Fund All India Mutual Fund www.principalindia.com
Religare Mutual Fund All India Mutual Fund www.religaremf.com
Reliance Mutual Fund All India Mutual Fund www.reliancemutual.com
Sahara Mutual Fund All India Mutual Fund www.saharamutual.com
SBI Mutual Fund All India Mutual Fund www.sbimf.com
Sundaram BNP Paribas: Mutual Fund All India Mutual Fund www.sundarambnpparibas.in
Standard Chartered Mutual Fund All India Mutual Fund www.standardchartered.co.in
Shinsei Asset Management (India) Pvt Ltd. All India Mutual Fund www.shinseifunds.com
TATA MUTUAL FUND All India Mutual Fund www.tatamutualfund.com
Taurus Asset Management Company Ltd. All India Mutual Fund www.taurusmutualfund.com
UTI Mutual Funds india All India Mutual Fund www.utimf.com
Top
Electricity
Merchant Name Location Category URL
Andhra Pradesh Central Power Distribution Company Limited Andhra Pradesh Electricity www.apcentralpower.com
Reliance Energy Limited (Formerly BSES Limited) Mumbai Electricity www.rel.co.in
BSES Rajdhani Power Limited Delhi Electricity www.bsesdelhi.com
BSES Yamuna Power Limited Delhi Electricity www.bsesdelhi.com
Dakshin Gujarat Vij Company Ltd Gujarat Electricity www.dgvcl.com
Dakshin Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam Haryana Electricity www.dhbvn.com
Eastern Power Distribution Company of AP Andhra Pradesh Electricity www.apeasternpower.com
Jaipur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited Jaipur Electricity www.jaipurdiscom.in
Madhya Gujarat Vij Company Ltd

Gujarat

Electricity www.mgvcl.com
Maharashtra State Electricity Board, Mumbai Maharashtra Electricity www.mahadiscom.com
North Delhi Power Ltd. Delhi Electricity http://www.ndpl.com/
Noida Power Company Limited Noida Electricity www.noidapower.com
Paschim Gujarat Vij Company limited Western Gujarat Electricity www.pgvcl.com
Punjab State Electricity Board Punjab Electricity http://www.psebindia.org/
Torrent Power Ahmedabad Electricity www.torrentpower.com
Uttar Gujarat Vij Company Ltd. North Gujarat Electricity www.ugvcl.com
Top
Credit Card
Merchant Name Location Category URL
American Express Credit Card All India Credit Card www.americanexpress.com
Barclays Card All India Credit Card www.barclaycard.in
Citibank Card All India Credit Card www.online.citibank.co.in
Deutsche Card All India Credit Card www.deutschebank.co.in
Hindustan Petroleum Corp. Ltd. All India Credit Card www.hindustanpetroleum.com
HDFC Credit Card All India Credit Card www.hdfcbankcreditcards.co.in
HSBC Credit Card All India Credit Card www.hsbccreditcard.com
ICICI Credit Card All India Credit Card www.icicibank.com
Kotak Bank All India Credit Card www.kotakcards.com
Punjab National Bank Credit Card All India Credit Card www.pnbcard.in
SBI Card All India Credit Card www.sbicard.com
Standart Chartered Bank Credit Card All India Credit Card www.standardchartered.co.in
Top
Travel & Ticketing
Merchant Name Location Category URL
Air India All India Tours & Travel www.airindia.in
Akbar Travels Online All India Tours & Travel www.akbartravelsonline.com
Arzoo All India Tours & Travel www.arzoo.com
Clear Trip All India Tours & Travel www.cleartrip.com
Cox And King All India Air Ticket www.coxandking.com
Ezeego1 All India Tours & Travel www.ezeego1.com
Easy Trip All India Tours & Travel www.ezitrip.com
Jet Airways All India Tours & Travel www.jetairways.com
Kingfisher Airlines Limited All India Tours & Travel www.flykingfisher.com
Le Passage to India Tours (LPTI) All India Tours & Travel www.lpti.in
Make my Trip All India Tours & Travel www.makemytrip.com
MPT Online Bus Reservation All India Tours & Travel www.mpstdc.com
MPT Online Hotel Reservation All India Tours & Travel www.mptourism.com
Paulo Travels All India Air Ticket www.paulotravels.com
SpiceJet All India Tours & Travel www.spicejet.com
Travel Guru All India Tours & Travel www.travelguru.com
TUI India All India Tours & Travel www.tui.in
UAE Exchange All India Tours & Travel www.uaeexchangetravel.com
Yatra All India Tours & Travel www.yatra.com
Top
Cable, DTH & Internet Service Providers
Merchant Name Location Category URL
Airtel Digital TV All India DTH www.airtel.in/digitaltv
Big Cinema All India DTH www.bigcinemas.com/in
Reliance BIG TV All India DTH www.bigtv.co.in
Data Infosys Limited All India Internet Serv. www.datainfosys.com
Tata Communications Internet Services All India Internet Serv. www.tatacommunications.com
Net 4 India Limited All India Cable www.net4.in
Sify Technologies Ltd All India Internet Serv. www.sifycorp.com
SUN DIRECT All India DTH www.sundirect.in
Tata Sky All India DTH www.tatasky.com
Top
Others
Merchant Name Location Category URL
Fame Cinemas All India Online Ticketing www.famecinemas.com
All India Institute of Medical Sciences All India Education www.aiims.edu
BharatMatrimony All India Online Registration www.bharatmatrimony.com
Book My Show All India Online Ticketing http://in.bookmyshow.com
Computer Society India All India Subscription www.csi-india.org
Fame Cinemas All India Online Ticketing www.famecinemas.com
Indian Dental Association All India Health www.ida.org.in
Indian Institute Of Management - Ahmedabad Ahmedabad Education www.iimahd.ernet.in
Indian Institute of Management - Bangalore Bangalore Education www.iimb.ernet.in
Insurance Institute of India All India Education / Subscripton www.insuranceinstituteofindia.com
Infrastructure Leasing & Financial Services All India Securities Depository www.ilfsindia.com
India Today All India Subscription www.indiatoday.intoday.in
Just Dial Private Limited All India Online Yellow Page www.justdial.com
Kerala Water Authority Kerala Online Tender www.keralawater.org
Manipal University Karnatak Education www.manipal.edu
Municipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai Mumbai Online Tenders www.mcgm.gov.in
Maharashtra Knowledge Corporation Ltd Maharashtra Education www.mkcl.org
Maharashtra State Power Generation Co. Ltd (MSEBTENDER) Maharashtra Online Tender www.mahagenco.in
Maharashtra State Road Transport Maharashtra Online Ticketing www.msrtc.gov.in
Networth Stock Broking Ltd. All India Broking www.networthdirect.com
NOVARTIS All India Health Care Products www.novartis.com
National Securites Depository Limited All India Securities Depository www.nsdl.co.in
One Stop Shop All India Online Recharge www.onestopshop.in
OxiCash All India Online Recharge www.oxicash.in
Seventymm All India Online Ticketing www.seventymm.com
Stock Holding Corporation of India Ltd All India Broking www.shcil.com
Tata Motors All India Tata Nano www.tatamotors.com
Tutor Vista Online Education All India Education www.tutorvista.com
ZIPCASH All India Online Recharge www.zipcash.in
Top
 
Loan Repayments
Merchant Name Location Category URL
Barclays Investments and Loans (India) All India Loan www.barclaysfinance.in
HDFC Bank Ltd All India Loan www.hdfcbank.com
Top
 
Online Shopping
Merchant Name Location Category URL
99 Labels All India Online Shopping http://99labels.com
Tata Indicom ichoose All India Online Shopping www.ichoose.in
Gift360 All India Online Shopping www.gift360.in
iKARTit All India Online Shopping www.ikartit.com
Landmark on the Net All India Online Shopping www.landmarkonthenet.com
Home Shop 18 All India Online Shopping www.homeshop18.com
VRITI Onlinedeals All India Online Shopping http://payment.vriti.com
In.com (Web18) All India Online Shopping http://shop.in.com
Top
 
Donation & Charity
Merchant Name Location Category URL
The Akanksha Foundation All India Donation www.akanksha.org
Shri Amarnathji Yatra All India Donation www.amarnathyatra.org
Oxfam India All India Donation www.oxfamindia.org
Save the Children - Online Donation All India Donation www.savethechildren.in
Shree Siddhivinayak Ganapati Temple All India Donation www.siddhivinayak.org
Yogi Divine Society All India Donation www.yds.org
World Wide Fund for Nature - India All India Donation www.partnerwwf.in
Top
 
Online Tax
Merchant Name Location Category URL
Corporation of Chennai Chennai Online Tax www.chennaicorporation.gov.in
Kerala Water Authority Kerala Online Tax www.kwa.kerala.gov.in
Kolkata Municipal Corporation Kolkata Online Tax www.kmcgov.in/
Oxfam India All India Online Tax www.oxfamindia.org
Municipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai Mumbai Online Tax www.mcgm.gov.in
Ministry of Online Fee Payment All India Online Tax www.mca.gov.in
Pimpri Chinchwad Municipal Corporation Pune Online Tax www.pcmcindia.in
Varanasi Nagar Nigam Uttar Pradesh Online Tax www.nnvns.org
Top
 
 
 © 2005. The Karur Vysya Bank Limited, All rights reserved