Canara Bank

Merchant List

 
You can make online payment to any of the following merchants through your Canara Bank NetBanking Account.
Categories
Telecom Insurance Mutual Funds
Electricity Travel & Ticketing Credit Card
Cable & Internet Service Providers Loan Repayments Online Shopping
Donation & Charity Online Tax Others
 
Telecom
Merchant Name Location Category URL
Loop Mobile All India Mobile www.loopmobile.in
BSNL All India Mobile www.bsnl.co.in
BSNL - Cellone All India Mobile www.bsnl.co.in
Vodafone All India Mobile www.vodafone.in
IDEA Cellular Ltd All India Mobile www.ideacellular.com
MTNL Delhi Delhi Telephone www.mtnldelhi.in
MTNL Mumbai Mumbai Telephone www.mtnl.net.in
MTS TOP UP
All India Telephone www.mtsindia.in
TATA Indicom All India Mobile www.tataindicom.com
TATA DOCOMO All India Mobile http://www.tatadocomo.com/
VIRGIN Mobile All India Mobile www.virginmobile.in
Reliance Mobile All India Mobile www.rcom.co.in
Spice Communication Limited Karnataka Mobile www.spicetele.com/karnataka/home.php
Top
Insurance
Merchant Name Location Category URL
HDFC General Insurance All India Insurance http://www.hdfcergo.com/
HDFC Standard Life All India Insurance http://www.hdfcinsurance.com/
E India Insurance All India Insurance www.eindiainsurance.com
Canara HSBC Oriental Bank of Commerce Life Insurance Company Ltd. All India Insurance www.canarahsbclife.com
Metlife All India Insurance www.metlife.co.in
NRI Online Insurance All India Insurance www.nrionline.com
Reliance General Insurance All India Insurance www.reliancegeneral.co.in
Reliance Life Insurance Company Limited All India Insurance www.reliancelife.co.in
Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] All India Insurance www.licindia.com
SBI Life Insurance Company Ltd All India Insurance http://www.sbilife.co.in/sbilife/
TATA-AIG Life Insurance All India Insurance www.tata-aig.com
Top
Mutual Funds
Merchant Name Location Category URL
Edelweiss Mutual Fund All India Mutual Fund http://www.edelweissmf.com/
HDFC Mutual Fund All India Mutual Fund www.hdfcfund.com
ICICI Pridential Mutual Fund All India Mutual Fund www.icicipruamc.com
Reliance Mutual Fund All India Mutual Fund www.reliancemutual.com
Sundaram BNP Paribas All India Mutual Fund http://www.standardchartered.co.in/
Standard Chartered Mutual Fund All India Mutual Fund http://www.sundarambnpparibas.in/
Tata Mutual Fund All India Mutual Fund http://www.tatamutualfund.com/
UTI Mutual Fund All India Mutual Fund http://www.utimf.com/
SBI Mutual Fund All India Mutual Fund www.sbimf.com
Top
Electricity
Merchant Name Location Category URL
Tata Power Delhi Distribution Limited Delhi Electricity http://www.ndpl.com/
Andhra Pradesh Central Power Distribution Co Ltd Andhra Pradesh Electricity www.apcentralpower.com
Reliance Energy Mumbai Electricity http://www.rel.co.in/
BSES Rajdhani Delhi Electricity www.bsesdelhi.com
BSES Yamuna Delhi Electricity www.bsesdelhi.com
Maharashtra State Electricity Board, Mumbai Maharashtra Electricity www.mahadiscom.com
Punjab State Electricity Board Punjab Electricity http://www.psebindia.org/
Eastern Power Distribution Cmp of AP Andhra Pradesh Electricity www.apeasternpower.com
Top
Credit Card
Merchant Name Location Category URL
Barclays Credit Card All India Credit Card www.barclaycard.in
Citibank Credit Card All India Credit Card www.citibank.com/india
Deutsche Card All India Credit Card www.deutschebank.co.in
HDFC Bank Card All India Credit Card www.hdfcbank.com
Standard Chartered Bank Credit Card All India Credit Card http://www.standardchartered.co.in/
Top
Travel & Ticketing
Merchant Name Location Category URL
Air India All India Tours & Travel http://home.airindia.in/
Cleartrip All India Tours & Travel www.cleartrip.com
Cox And King All India Tours & Travel www.coxandking.com
Ezeego1 All India Tours & Travel www.ezeego1.com
Spicejet All India Air Ticket www.spicejet.com
Travelguru.com All India Tours & Travel www.travelguru.com
Le Passage to India Tours All India Tours & Travel www.tui.com
Yatra All India Tours & Travel www.yatra.com
Arzoo.com All India Tours & Travel www.arzoo.com
Top
Cable, DTH & Internet Service Providers
Merchant Name Location Category URL
Airtel DTH All India DTH http://www.airtel.in/digitaltv
Reliance BIG TV Ltd All India DTH www.bigtv.co.in
Sun Direct DTH All India DTH http://www.sundirect.in/
TATASKY All India Cable www.tatasky.com
Top
Loan Repayments
Merchant Name Location Category URL
Barclays Bank - Loans All India Loan Repayment http://www.barclays.in/
Citibank -Loans All India Loan Repayment www.citibank.com/india
ICICI Bank - Loans All India Loan Repayment www.icicibank.com
Top
Others
Merchant Name Location Category URL
BOOKMYSHOW All India Online Booking www.bookmyshow.com
Bharat Matrimony All India Online Registration http://www.bharatmatrimony.com/
Compurer Society of India All India Subscription www.csi-india.org/
India Today All India Subscription www.indiatoday.com
ILFS All India Depository www.ilfsindia.com
National Securites Depository Limited All India Depository https://nsdl.co.in/
IIM Banglore All India Education www.iimb.ernet.in/
IIT JEE All India Education https://www.onlinejee.iitm.ac.in
Manipal Higher Education All India Education www.manipal.edu
Seventymm All India Online Ticketing www.seventymm.com
Networth Stock Broking All India Broker www.networthstock.com
Reliance Money All India Broker www.reliancemoney.com
Motilal Oswal All India Broker http://www.motilaloswal.com
OXICASH All India Online Recharge www.oxicash.in
Just Dial All India Online Yellow Pages www.justdial.com
Mahanagar Gas Limited Mumbai Gas Supply www.mahanagargas.com
IndraPrastha Gas Limited IndraPrastha Gas Supply www.iglonline.net
TATA Communications (VSNL) All India ISP www.tatacommunications.com
Top
Online Shopping
Merchant Name Location Category URL
99Labels All India Online Shopping http://99labels.com/
Shoppers Stop All India Online Shopping http://www.shoppersstop.com/
Gift 360 All India Online Shopping http://www.gift360.in/
iKartit.com All India Online Shopping www.ikartit.com
WEB18 All India Online Shopping www.storeguru.com
TV18 All India Online Shopping www.homeshop18.com
Top
Donation & Charity
Merchant Name Location Category URL
CRY- Children Rights and You All India Donation www.cry.org
Siddhivinayak Temple Trust All India Donation www.siddhivinayak.org
Yogi Divine Society All India Donation www.yds.org
Nasscom Foundation All India Donation www.nasscomfoundation.org
Top
Online Tax
Merchant Name Location Category URL
Corporation of Chennai Chennai Tax www.chennaicorporation.gov.in
Muncipal Corporation Of Greater Mumbai Mumbai Tax www.mcgm.gov.in
Pimpri Chinchwad Municipal Corporation Pimpri Chinchwad Tax www.pcmcindia.in/
Varanasi Nagar Nigam Varanasi Tax www.nnvns.org/home.htm
Bareilly Nagar Nigam Bareilly Tax http://www.bareillynagarnigam.in/
Varanasi Nagar Nigam Varanasi Tax www.nnvns.org/home.htm
Top