Powered by:




Merchant List
You can make online payment to any of the following merchants through your OBC NetBanking Account.
 
Categories
Banking Services Cash Card Topup Club Fees Credit Card
Depository Donation DTH e-Registration
e-Tender e-commerce Education Electricity
Entertainment E-Shopping Examination Fees
Finance Food Gaming Gas
Government services Housing Insurance IPTV
ISP Loan Repayment Matrimonial Media
Mobile Wallet Mutual Fund Others Real Estate
Shipping Software Subscription Tax
Telecom Travel    
 
Banking Services
Merchant Name Location Category URL
Indian Banking and Personnal Services National Banking Services www.ibps.in
Top
Cash Card Topup
Merchant Name Location Category URL
Beam  National Cash Card Topup www.beam.co.in
ZIPCASH National Cash Card Topup www.zipcash.in
Top
Club Fees
Merchant Name Location Category URL
Delhi Golf Club Limited Delhi Club Fees www.delhigolfclub.org
Top
Credit Card
Merchant Name Location Category URL
American Express Credit Card National Credit Card www.americanexpress.com/india
Axis Bank Credit Card National Credit Card www.axisbank.com
Barclays Bank Credit Card National Credit card www.barclaycard.in
Citibank Credit Card National Credit card www.citibank.com/india
Deutsche Bank Credit Card National Credit card www.deutschebank.co.in
Ge Card National Credit Card www.ge.com
HDFC Bank Credit Card National Credit card www.hdfcbank.com
HSBC card National Credit Card www.hsbc.co.in
ICICI Credit Card National Credit card www.icicibank.com
KOTAK Bank Credit Card National Credit Card www.kotakcards.com
PNB Credit Card National Credit Card www.pnbcard.in
SBI Credit Card National Credit Card www.sbicard.com
Standard Chartered Bank Credit Card National Credit Card www.standardchartered.co.in
Top
Depository
Merchant Name Location Category URL
IL & FS National Depository www.ilfsindia.com
Top
Donation
Merchant Name Location Category URL
Akanksha National Donation www.akanksha.org
Save the Children-Bal Raksha Bharat National Donation www.savethechildren.in
CRY- Children Relief and You National Donation www.cry.org
Helpage India National Donation www.helpageindia.org/
Kerala Social Security Mission  National Donation www.socialsecuritymission.gov.in
Nasscom Foundation National Donation www.nasscomfoundation.org
Oxfam India National Donation www.oxfamindia.org
SAVE The Children India National Donation www.savethechildren.in
Shree Siddhivinayak Temple Trust National Donation www.siddhivinayak.org
WWF India National Donation www.wwfindia.org
Yogidivine Soceity (Swaminarayan Temple) National Donation www.yds.org
Top
DTH
Merchant Name Location Category URL
Airtel DTH National DTH www.airtel.in
Bharti Airtel Ltd - DTH National DTH www.airtel.in
BIG TV National DTH www.bigtv.com
SUN DIRECT National DTH www.sundirect.in
TATA SKY National DTH www.tatasky.com
Top
e - Registration
Merchant Name Location Category URL
eregisternow.com National e - Registration www.eregnow.com
Top
e- Tender
Merchant Name Location Category URL
MSEB Tender Payment Maharashtra e- Tender www.mahadiscom.in
Top
e-commerce
Merchant Name Location Category URL
Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited National e-commerce www.bharatpetroleum.com
Crossword  National e-commerce www.crossword.in
Gapminers National e-commerce www.gapminers.com
Klisma National e-commerce www.klisma.in
Quikr.com National e-commerce www.quikr.com
Top
Education
Merchant Name Location Category URL
All India Institute Of Medical Science National Education www.aiimsexams.org 
Delhi Public School, Sushant Lok Delhi Education www.dps.org
IIM Ahemdabad National Education www.iimahd.ernet.in
IIM Bangalore Karnataka (Bangalore) Education www.iimb.ernet.in
IIT Chennai National Education www.iitm.ac.in
Indian Institute of Planning and Management National Education www.iipm.edu
Joint Entrace Examination, IIT National Education www.jee.iitd.ac.in
Maharashtra Knowledge Corporation Ltd. (Mkcl) Maharashtra Education www.mkcl.org
MDI Gurgaon Gurgaon Education www.mdi.ac.in
Mody Institute of technology National Education www.mitsuniversity.ac.in
SNAP Test National Education http://snaptest.org
Somaiya Education Trust National Education www.somaiya.com
Symbiosis Centre for Distance Education National Education www.scdl.net
T.A PAI Management Institute , Manipal National Education www.tapmi.edu.in
UIT Kota Kota Education www.uitkota.org
Top
Electricity
Merchant Name Location Category URL
Andhra Pradesh Central Power Distribution company Andhra Pradesh Electricity www.apcentralpower.com
BSES Rajdhani Delhi Electricity www.bsesdelhi.com
BSES Yamuna Delhi Electricity www.bsesdelhi.com
Chhattisgarh State Electricity Board Chattisgarh Electricity www.cseb.gov.in
Dakshin Gujarat Vij Corporation Ltd Gujarat Electricity www.dgvcl.com
Dakshin Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam  Haryana Electricity www.dhbvn.com
Dakshin Haryana Vij Nigam Ltd Haryana Electricity www.dhbvn.com
Eastern Power Distribution Company of AP Andhra Pradesh Electricity www.apeasternpower.com
GTL Limited Aurangabad Electricity www.gtlurja.com
Jaipur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Ltd. (JVVNL) Jaipur Electricity www.jaipurdiscom.in
Madhya Gujarat Vij Compamy Ltd Gujarat Electricity www.mgvcl.com
Madhya Pradesh Paschim Kshetra Vidyut Vitran company MP Electricity www.mppkvvcl.org
Maharashtra State Electricity Board Maharashtra Electricity www.mahadiscom.com
Tata Power Delhi Distribution Limited Delhi Electricity www.ndpl.com
Noida Power Company Ltd Delhi Electricity www.noidapower.com
Paschim Gujarat Vij Co. Ltd Gujarat Electricity www.pgvcl.com
Paschimanchal Vidyut Vitaran Nigam Ltd UP Electricity www.pvvnl.org
Punjab State Electricity Board Punjab Electricity www.psebindia.org
Reliance Energy Limited Mumbai Electricity www.rel.co.in
Tata Power Delhi Electricity www.tatapower.com
Torrent Power Bhiwandi, Ahemdabad & Surat Electricity www.torrentpower.com
Uttar Gujarat Vij Corporation Ltd Gujarat Electricity www.ugvcl.com
Uttar Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam Ltd Haryana Electricity www.uhbvn.com
Madhya Pradesh Paschim Kshetra Vidyut Vitran company - Jabalpur MP Electricity http://www.billing.mpez.org
Madhya Pradesh Madhya Kshetra Vidyut Vitran company - Bhopal MP Electricity http://www.madhyavitaran.org/
Top
Entertainment
Merchant Name Location Category URL
Big  Cinema National Entertainment www.bigcinemas.com/in
Bookmyshow.com National Entertainment www.bookmyshow.com
Buzz In Town National Entertainment www.buzzintown.com
Fame Adblabs National Entertainment www.famecinemas.com
Fun Multiplex Pvt Ltd National Entertainment www.funcinemas.com 
Indian Film Festival National Entertainment www.indianfilmfestival.org
Seventymm National Entertainment www.seventymm.com
Ticket Please.com National Entertainment www.ticketplease.com/
Proficient Group (HAMARA TICKET) National Entertainment www.hamaraticket.com
Top
E-Shopping
Merchant Name Location Category URL
99 Labels National E-Shopping www.99labels.com
Antares System Ltd National E-Shopping www.antaressystems.com
bindaasbargain.com National E-Shopping www.bindaasbargain.com
Deals4All - Compact Inetrnational National E-Shopping www.deals4all.net
Easy Res Technology Solutions National E-Shopping www.easyres.in
Essar Steel Limited National E-Shopping www.essar.com
Gift 360 National E-Shopping www.gift360.in
Homeshop18.com National E-Shopping www.homeshop18.com
Hungama.com National E-Shopping www.hungama.com
Ibibo.com National E-Shopping www.ibibo.com
IKARTIT.COM National E-Shopping www.ikartit.com
Indian Express National E-Shopping www.indianexpress.com
Infiniti retail Ltd National E-Shopping www.cromaretail.com
LANDMARK Store National E-Shopping www.landmarkonthenet.com
Medybiz.com National E-Shopping www.medybiz.com
Mjunction Services Limited National E-Shopping www.mjunction.in
Novatium Solutions Private Limited National E-Shopping www.novatium.com
Perfumetoorder.com National E-Shopping www.perfume2order.com
Quick Heal Technologies Private Limited National E-Shopping www.quickheal.co.in
Reliance Money Mall National E-Shopping www.reliancemoneymall.com
Shopper's Stop National E-Shopping www.shoppersstop.com
Star CJ Shopping National E-Shopping www.starcj.com
Tanishq National E-Shopping www.tanishq.co.in
TATA MOTORS National E-Shopping www.tatamotors.com
TATA Nano National E-Shopping www.tatamotors.com
Vichy India National E-Shopping www.vichy.com
Shop Till U Drop National E-Shopping www.shoppetilludrop.com
ABC Trading Co Ltd National E-Shopping www.coffeeday.com
Top
Examination
Merchant Name Location Category URL
Institute of actuaries of India National Examination www.actuariesindia.org
Top
Fees
Merchant Name Location Category URL
Insurance Institute Of India National Fees www.insuranceinstituteofindia.com
Top
Finance
Merchant Name Location Category URL
Aditya Birla Money National Finance www.adityabirlamoney.com
Bajaj Finance National Finance www.bajajfinance.com
Motilal Oswal National Finance www.motilaloswal.com
Reliance Money National Finance www.reliancemoney.com
Stock Holding Corporation of India National Finance www.shcil.com
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd National Finance www.uaeexchangeindia.com
Top
Food
Merchant Name Location Category URL
Dominos National Food www.dominos.co.in
Top
Gaming
Merchant Name Location Category URL
Games24x7 Pvt Ltd National Gaming www.games24x7.com
Kreeda Games National Gaming www.kreeda.com
Top
Gas
Merchant Name Location Category URL
Adani Energy National Gas www.adanigroup.com
Indraprastha Gas Ltd Delhi Gas www.iglonline.net
Mahanagar Gas Limited Mumbai Gas www.mahanagargas.com
MGL Voluntary Deposit Mumbai Gas www.mahanagargas.com
Top
Government services
Merchant Name Location Category URL
Bureau of Indian Standards National Government services www.bis.org.in
Delhi Integrated Multimodal Transit System Ltd Delhi Government services www.dimts.in
Information Kerala Mission Kerala Government services www.infokerala.org
Jaipur Development Authority Jaipur Government services www.jaipurjda.org
Maha Online Maharashtra government services http://mahaonline.gov.in
National Horticulture Board National Government services www.nhb.gov.in
Protector of Emigrants National Government services https://www.billdesk.com/pgmerc/poe/
Top
Housing
Merchant Name Location Category URL
VBHDC Bangalore Value Homes Pvt Ltd Escrow A/c Bangalore Housing www.vbhc.com
Top
Insurance
Merchant Name Location Category URL
Aegon Religare Life Insurance National Insurance www.aegonreligare.com
Aviva Life Insurance National Insurance www.avivaindia.com
Bharti Axa General Insurance Ltd National Insurance www.bharti-axagi.co.in
Bharti AXA Life Insurance National Insurance www.bharti-axalife.com
Birla Sun Life Insurance National Insurance www.birlasunlife.com